Organigramma
Amministrazione
Ester Coppi
Ester.Coppi@epromsolutions.it
amministrazione@epromsolutions.it
Patrizia Boschetti
Patrizia.Boschetti@epromsolutions.it
amministrazione@epromsolutions.it
Anna Guenzi
Anna.Guenzi@epromsolutions.it
amministrazione@epromsolutions.it
Commerciale
Guido Baldocchi
Guido.Baldocchi@epromsolutions.it
Commerciale@epromsolutions.it
Claudio Vanini
Claudio.Vanini@epromsolutions.it
Commerciale@epromsolutions.it
GianPietro Benedetti
Gianpietro.Benedetti@epromsolutions.it
Commerciale@epromsolutions.it
Lorenzo Corò
Lorenzo.Coro@epromsolutions.it
Commerciale@epromsolutions.it
Franco Malizia
Franco.Malizia@epromsolutions.it
Commerciale@epromsolutions.it
Massimiliano Corinti
Massimiliano.Corinti@epromsolutions.it
Commerciale@epromsolutions.it
Paolo Tiraboschi
Paolo.Tiraboschi@epromsolutions.it
Commerciale@epromsolutions.it
Mario Marenghi
Mario.Marenghi@epromsolutions.it
Commerciale@epromsolutions.it
Paolo Savi
Paolo.Savi@epromsolutions.it
Commerciale@epromsolutions.it
Segreteria
Elena Corò
Elena.Coro@epromsolutions.it
Segreteria@epromsolutions.it
Silvia Cannas
Silvia.Cannas@epromsolutions.it
Segreteria@epromsolutions.it
Copying
Fabio Cervellin
Fabio.Cervellin@epromsolutions.it
supporto-copying@epromsolutions.it
Stefano Girardi
Stefano.Girardi@epromsolutions.it
supporto-copying@epromsolutions.it
Gabriele Cantù
Gabriele.Cantu@epromsolutions.it
supporto-copying@epromsolutions.it
Davide Mascetti
Davide.Mascetti@epromsolutions.it
supporto-copying@epromsolutions.it
Michele Buffoni
Michele.Buffoni@epromsolutions.it
supporto-copying@epromsolutions.it
Christian Scalamandrè
Christian.Scalamandre@epromsolutions.it
supporto-copying@epromsolutions.it
Andrea Vanini
Andrea.Vanini@epromsolutions.it
supporto-copying@epromsolutions.it
IT
Marco Colombo
Marco.Colombo@epromsolutions.it
supporto@epromsolutions.it
Roberto Bruno
Roberto.Bruno@epromsolutions.it
supporto@epromsolutions.it
Sergio Brunella
Sergio.Brunella@epromsolutions.it
supporto@epromsolutions.it
Valerio Lioi
Valerio.Lioi@epromsolutions.it
supporto@epromsolutions.it
Andrea Bottinelli
Andrea.Bottinelli@epromsolutions.it
supporto@epromsolutions.it